Welcome, Guest!

Here are some external resources you may find helpful

Play At Home - Free PS4 games

Johnny

Gran Turismo Freak
Registered
Joined
Jun 7, 2019
Messages
24
Reaction score
18
Points
3
Location
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
AG User Name
Johnny
AG Join Date
Mar 14, 2004
Didn't see anyone posting this. Sony has been giving free games on their Play At Home initiative.

Ratchet & Clank PS4 will be available for free till March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

Yesterday another 9 games were made available for free: Abzû, Enter The Gungeon, REZ Infinite, Subnautica, The Witness, Astro Bot Rescue Mission, Moss, Thumper and Paper Beast. They'll be free till April 22 8:00pm PT / April 23 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

And on April 19, they'll give Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition for free as well.

You don't need a Plus subscription to reedem those games.
 

MSX

Is secretly 32-bit
Donator
Registered
Joined
Jun 7, 2019
Donations
£43.68
Messages
39
Reaction score
61
Points
18
Location
California
AG User Name
MSX
AG Join Date
Dec 7, 2011
I completely forgot about this. Thanks for the reminder
 
Top