• Good day, Guest!
    Flowers in Chania

    OG is raising money to form a non profit community interest company enabling us to preserve more history than ever before!

    Unfortunately, like most things in life this is going to cost money and we're asking for some help from the community. All users will be given donator status, along with early updates and depending on how much you help us with we'll try to chuck in some free merch!

    This will cost us roughly $850 for two years including business address/phone number etc which is needed to register a business bank account within the UK.

    You can help us by making a custom pledge, or by making a general pledge as it all helps us greatly. We're happy for a one time donators via Ko-Fi, Patreon asks monthly so please be aware. To prevent charge backs we're unable to accept Paypal at this time. Although once live this will be sorted too!

    One time donations can be sent via our Ko-Fi,



    Or for monthly please visit our Patreon, Ko-Fi is preferred as they charge us less fee's. Become a Patron of Obscure Gamers!
  • The Obscure Gamers 2020 Light and Dark themes are now live! Please report any bugs and make any suggestions you may have to a member of staff.

Sonic Month 2019: Sonic 2 MD (Sep 14, 1992)

1573342489135.png

Sonic Month Part 4 - Filling Blanks With Sonic 2 (MD)

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (Sep 14, 1992 prototype)
Discuss this release on our Discord server!

TCRF (@CuttingRoomWiki) & Hidden Palace present, a brand new Sonic 2 prototype for MD! This one comes between Simon Wai and CENSOR and has many differences. Special stage changes, late zone changes, and more. Be sure to check it out!

Stay tuned for the next release tomorrow (11/10)! Be sure to check out the stream at 2PM Pacific time (10PM GMT), or 5PM EST tomorrow!
 

Comments

Top